Grassdoor - Delivery Customer Reviews from Leafly (2024)

May 22, 2020

L........0

Wow best service ever!! Used promo code JAYB to get a 25% off my first two orders! Bought myself some cherry vanilla cookies flower! Bomb asf!!! 🔥🔥

October 15, 2022

m........0

Grassdoor has always been top notch. They are the quickest and most convenient when it comes to delivery. Been using them since months and i have never been trouble with the service. Sammy from customer service was very polite and kind in helping me with my order. He knows the products very well and suggests the best for you. The premium flowers like Persian plum which is not available anymore was the best. Definately try the girl scout cookies and gummy bears. Totally recommend you to use Grassdoor.

June 28, 2020

W........g

Steve,LOVE THIS SHOP GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT STRAINS CANT GO WRONG I PROMISE YOU‼️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

July 4, 2020

R........e

The speed was nice, and the quality is good. I'm upset that when shopping I looked for coupons before deciding where to order from. On leafly they are advertising 30% off your first order with them through Jan 2nd 2021. Unfortunately the code never worked and when I asked about it they said that it was no longer valid. I even sent over a screen shot and they refused to honor it. At this point it was more the principal.

July 5, 2020

B........m

Use this place on The 4th of July and they delivered Fire in 45 minutes. I ordered a pack of pre rolls and a 8th and it was great. The pre rolls were great.

January 3, 2021

D........g

Grass door is my fav delivery service! I’ve used a couple and this is by far the best. They’re pretty fast and usually early! They have a pretty decent selection and always have great deals! Check Weedmaps for discounts! And they are always having holiday and weekend deals so just make sure you time it right!

October 15, 2022

s........3

A big Shout-out to SAMMY. He is the best when it comes to customer satisfaction. I have been using Grassdoor past 2 years and Never disappointed with the quality and customer service. The deliveries are super quick and driver are very friendly. The have the best weed in Cali. Highly recommend to try Grassdoor. You wont regret. Its the best quality flower you will get anywhere.

May 4, 2020

C........4

This service is amazing! I used the promo code JAYB and I received 25% off my first TWO orders!! I enjoyed my half gram Stiizy pods .. get you some birthday cake and blue dream!!

October 15, 2022

m........c

Sammy from Grassdoor was well rehearsed and super helpful to me. He help me to get my order redelivered without breaking a sweat. Also very considerate when it comes to customer service. Grassdoor employees are very generous whenever i had an issue with my order. They always have the weekly sale that helps me save alot on my order. The promo and gift cards i receive gives me a huge discount everytime. They even have a referral program that gives you credits. The premiumness of the company and the way they deal with customers is splendid. My personal best weed delivery company in California. Keep up the great work Grassdoor.

October 21, 2020

J........t

Great delivery service. Always have a great product selection and are very professional.

October 28, 2020

a........t

Grassdoor is the best way to buy your weed in Los Angeles. I have been to every dispensary & have used every delivery service in LA...Grassdoor wins. They are the fastest & have the best customer service.

October 11, 2022

r........8

Scott helped me out with my order thanks I appreciate it I was gonna be a Karen but you ended up helping me out !

October 10, 2022

A........5

Glassdoor always has the best selection, and if you ever need any help Sammy with customer support goes above and beyond! Thank you GD team!

April 26, 2020

J........4

Good

April 15, 2020

L........2

Pretty cool

April 4, 2020

R........6

First time

October 15, 2022

d........c

great selection, quick delivery and solid prices. Velma with customer service was awesome! give her a raise!

October 11, 2022

Y........o

Joel was extremely helpful in assisting with what I need. Definitely will be ordering with them again.

October 14, 2022

v........r

I really like the Grassdoor service. Today I got great help from Joel who hooked me up with info about products I might like.Delivery service is great too. Am repeat customer.

December 18, 2022

c........n

Had an issue with product and Gisela took care of me immediately! Awesome service. Your the best...😊

June 25, 2023

j........e

I really like shopping here, it’s a reliable dispensary!

October 13, 2022

s........r

Great customer support from beginning to end of the process. Joel is really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly.

October 12, 2022

m........y

Delivery service is always responsive and products are legit, Joel is always a great help!

July 30, 2022

j........7

it's been over for hours and still haven't received anything,I can't get ahold of them to see what's up, they won't answer their texts or their live chat on Weedmaps! I WILL NOT use then again, especially when they say their ETA is 30-60 minutes!

Grassdoor - Delivery Customer Reviews from Leafly (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Errol Quitzon

Last Updated:

Views: 6140

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (79 voted)

Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Errol Quitzon

Birthday: 1993-04-02

Address: 70604 Haley Lane, Port Weldonside, TN 99233-0942

Phone: +9665282866296

Job: Product Retail Agent

Hobby: Computer programming, Horseback riding, Hooping, Dance, Ice skating, Backpacking, Rafting

Introduction: My name is Errol Quitzon, I am a fair, cute, fancy, clean, attractive, sparkling, kind person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.